PAY your stay
Home / Services

Discover the services
of La Gineste campsite in Auvergne

 

On site: Our holiday village offers multiple services that will make your holidays by the lake Enchanet in Cantal easier:

Bar / Restaurant

The whole team offers you a menu adapted to all tastes. With local dishes such as Truffade or Auvergne hotpot, you will discover our richest gastronomy on the terrace facing the entertainment of the holiday village or indoors in a restaurant room that can accommodate up to 100 people. An evening room of 350 m2 allows the organization of more important events such as weddings, business seminars, … we meet all your wishes so that your stay in Cantal becomes an unforgettable moment! In the summer season, a card will allow you to dine or have lunch as you wish, the snack formula (on site or to take away) will delight children and families in a hurry to go and enjoy the beach or the swimming pool. Pizzas, sandwiches, Mussels / fries, kebabs will be on the menu for the day.
Let the gourmets be reassured, the regional dishes will be there during the theme evenings or à la carte.
Refreshments and ice creams will reward athletes after a game of pétanque or a sports tournament! So enjoy your meal

See more

Playground

2 play areas are available for children accompanied by their parents to have fun with their friends: slide, swing, spring games, buttocks …

 

Swimming pool and lake

In our holiday village, 2 bathing places at your disposal, the beach on Lake Enchanet reserved for customers will allow you to relax in a magnificent setting. Children will make the most beautiful sand castles and play with balloons, buoys and others in a delimited swimming area. The heated swimming pool is open every day from May 1 to September 30, it will be the ideal place for lazing around, learning to swim, follow aquagym initiations, and of course sunbathing in an incredible calm. The swimsuit is compulsory.

See more

Parking

Vehicles are parked in the secure car park reserved for residents at the entrance to the campsite during the summer season for the safety of children and the tranquility of holidaymakers.

 

Laundry

On site you will find a collective washing machine with a dryer at your disposal. The Auvergne chalets are equipped with a washing machine.

 

Grocery

Open from June 15 to September 15, our general food accompanies you during your stay with many products on the shelves. You will find everything you need for a quality holiday. Bread and pastries, fruits and vegetables, groceries, hygiene, a fresh department (dairy products, meats, …) and even souvenirs and gifts to offer to your loved ones in our beautiful department. Cantal. The nice basket with the barbecue rental prevents you from overloading your vehicle for convivial moments!

See more

Services near the campsite
La Gineste at Auvergne

ARNAC

A few kilometers from the holiday village you can visit our pretty town of Arnac. Very flowery village, Arnac offers typical houses of the department, our paper guide of built heritage offers you all the explanations necessary for a pleasant visit of the 25 listed houses.

The bar and restaurant “Le B’Arnac” will be the ideal break during your visit.

PLEAUX et LAROQUEBROU

Less than 20 kilometers from our campsite, discover these 2 villages classified as “small cities of character” for a built heritage not to be missed during your stay in Cantal.

Their town center composed of small cobbled streets, will lead you to meet small shops with the best products of our region.

You will also find all the necessary services in these 2 villages: pharmacy, medical office, convenience stores, banks, post offices, etc.

 

Discover also

Coups de Coeur

RÉSERVEZ Votre Séjour
Accueil / Services

Découvrez les services
du camping la Gineste en Auvergne

 

Sur place :  Notre village de vacances propose de multiples services qui vous faciliteront les vacances au bord du lac d’Enchanet dans le Cantal :

Bar / Restaurant

Meryl et Romain vous propose une carte adaptée à tous les goûts. Avec des soirées du terroir, vous découvrirez notre gastronomie notamment la Truffade en terrasse face aux animations de votre camping paradis ou à l’intérieur dans une salle de restaurant pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 100 couverts. Une salle de soirée de 350 m2 permet l’organisation d’événements plus importants comme les mariages, les séminaires d’entreprise, … Nous répondons à tous vos souhaits pour que votre séjour dans le Cantal devienne un moment inoubliable ! Une carte vous permettra de diner ou déjeuner selon vos envies, la formule snack (sur place ou à emporter) ravira les enfants et les familles pressés d’aller profiter de la plage ou de la piscine et de l’espace aqualudique. Pizzas, paninis, salade, hamburgers, pâtes, … seront aux menus du jour.

Que les gourmands se rassurent des soirées à thème tout l’été (truffade, moules frites, paella,…) seront au programme ! et même la soirée pétanque.
Les rafraichissements et les glaces récompenseront les sportifs après une partie de pétanque ou un tournoi sportif !

En 2021 la paillote bar de la plage sera ouverte de 15 h à 17h30 en juillet et août !

bar et restaurant Le Bistrot du lac 2021

Aire de jeux

2 aires de jeux sont à la disposition des enfants accompagnés de leurs parents pour s’éclater avec les copains : toboggan, balançoire, jeux à ressorts, tape fesses …

 

Piscine et lac

Sur notre village de vacances 2 lieux de baignades à votre disposition, la plage sur le lac d’Enchanet réservée à la clientèle vous permettra de vous détendre dans un cadre spomtueux. Les enfants réaliseront les plus beaux châteaux de sable et joueront avec les ballons, les bouées et autres dans une zone de baignade délimitée. La piscine chauffée est ouverte tous les jours du 1 er mai au 30 septembre, ce sera l’endroit idéal pour la farniente, apprendre à nager, suivre les initiations aquagym, et bien sur bronzer dans un calme hallucinant. Le maillot de bain est obligatoire.

Voir plus

Parking

Les véhicules stationnent sur le parking sécurisé et réservé aux résidents à l’entrée du camping pendant la saison d’été pour la sécurité des enfants et la tranquilité des vacanciers.

 

Laverie

Sur place vous trouverez une machine à laver collective avec un sèche linge à votre disposition. Les chalets Auvergne sont équipés d’un lave linge.

 

Epicerie

Ouverte du 15 juin au 15 septembre de 9h à 11h tous les jours et de 15h à 18h le samedi, notre alimentation générale vous accompagne dans votre séjour avec de nombreux produits en rayons. Vous y trouverez tout le nécessaire pour passer des vacances de qualité. Le pain et les viennoiseries, les fruits et les légumes, l’épicerie, l’hygiène, un rayon frais (produits laitiers, viandes, …) et même des souvenirs et des cadeaux à offrir à vos proches de notre beau département le Cantal. L’Alimentation avec la location de barbecue vous évite de surcharger votre véhicule pour des moments conviviaux !

Voir plus

Les services à proximité du camping
La Gineste en Auvergne

ARNAC

A quelques kilomètres du village de vacances vous pourrez visiter notre joli commune d’Arnac. Village très fleuri, Arnac propose des maisons typiques du département, notre guide papier du patrimoine bâti vous offre toutes les explications nécessaires pour une visite agréable des 25 maisons recensées.

Le bar et restaurant « Le B’Arnac » sera la pause idéale au cours de votre visite.

PLEAUX et LAROQUEBROU

A moins de 20 kilomètres de notre camping, découvrez ces 2 villages classés « petites cités de caractères » pour un patrimoine bâti à ne pas manquer au cours de votre séjour dans le Cantal.

Leur centre bourg composé de petites rues en pavés, vous conduirons à la rencontre de petits commerces avec les meilleurs produits de notre terroir.

Vous retrouverez aussi tous les services nécessaires dans ces 2 villages : pharmacie, cabinet médical, supérettes, banques, postes, …

Découvrez aussi

La piscine du camping la Gineste
La plage de la Gineste
aire de jeux pour enfants

Coups de Coeur